Diary Dates

                                   Diary Dates          

 

Monday 18th March                    Year 2 Parents SATs Meeting 6pm

Tuesday 19th March                   All Day Breakfast Lunch for Pupils

Tuesday 19th March                   Online Safety Talk for Parents 3.30pm

Tuesday 26th March                   Mother's Day Lunch 11.45am

Tuesday 26th March                   Y5 Visit to Stafford Fire Station

Wednesday 27th March              Spring Reports Sent Home

Thursday 28th March                 Mother's Day Lunch 11.45am

Friday 29th March                      Mother’s Day Assembly 2.30pm (EYFS/KS1 mum’s invited)

Monday 1st April                        Parents Meetings 3.30pm - 6.30pm

Monday 8th April                        Nursery Transition Meeting (1)

Monday 8th April                        PTFA Meeting 7.30pm at school

Tuesday 9th April                      Nursery Transition Meeting (2)

Wednesday 10th April               Year 3 Class Assembly 2.45pm - CANCELLED

Thursday 11th April                   Parents Forum 6pm

Friday 12th April                       Easter Service in School 2.30pm

Friday 12th April                      School closes for Easter Break at 3.25pm

Monday 29th April                   INSET DAY

Tuesday 30th April                  School Opens to Pupils    

Tuesday 30th April                  Y4 Visit to The Ancient High House

Wednesday 1st May                Swimming starts for Years 3 and 4

Friday 3rd May                        Y3 Visit to The Ancient High House                                 

Monday 6th May                      School closed - MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday 8th May               Y2 Class Assembly 2.45pm             

 

                       

St. Leonard's Primary School


Staff may log in to Office 365 here.

 

We encourage our Parents to pay for their child's lunches and visits via their ParentPay account.  If you have lost your login details please contact the School Office for help.

 

All the information published on our website can be requested as a paper copy from the School Office, this will be provided free of charge.

St. Leonard's Primary School