Diary Dates

                                   Diary Dates          

Friday 3rd May - Year 3 Visit to The Ancient High House

Monday 6th May - School closed for bank holiday May Day

Monday 13th - Year 6 SATs Week

Monday 13th May - PTFA Meeting 7.30pm

Thursday 16th May - Pupils All Day Breakfast Lunch

Friday 17th May - Whole School Sports Enrichment Day

Friday 17th May - PTFA Disco’s

Monday 20th May - Year 2 SATs Week

Tuesday 21st May - New Intake Parents Meeting 6pm

Wednesday 22nd May - Reception/Year 6 Class Photographs

Wednesday 22nd May - Year 1 Class Assembly 2.45pm

Thursday 23rd May - Nursery and Reception Visit to Ash End Farm

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May - School Closed for Half Term

Tuesday 4th June - Year 1 and Year 2 Visit to Stafford Castle

Monday 10th June - PTFA Meeting 7.30pm in school

Tuesday 11th June - Father’s Day Lunch

Wednesday 12th June - New Intake Transition Visit 1: 9.15am - 11.15am

Wednesday 12th June - Reception Class Assembly 2.45pm

Thursday 13th June - Father’s Day Lunch

Friday 14th June - Soccer Aid (Unicef)

Friday 14th June - Father’s Day Assembly (KS2 Dad’s invited) 2.30pm

Wednesday 19th June - Year 5 Visit to St. Mary’s Open Door Project

Wednesday 19th June - New Intake Transition Visit 2: 9.15am - 11.15am

Thursday 20th June - Year 2 Class Assembly 2.45pm

Friday 21st June - PTFA Coffee Morning

Wednesday 26th June - New Intake Transition Visit 3: 9.15am - 11.15am

Wednesday 26th June - Year 3 Class Assembly 2.45pm

Friday 5th July - Whole School Sport’s Day

Monday 8th July - Y5/6 STEM Activity Day at Stafford College

Monday 8th July - PTFA Social Evening

Wednesday 10th July - RESERVE Sport’s Day

Thursday 11th July - Y3/4 STEM Activity Day at Stafford College

Friday 12th July - Whole School Sports Enrichment Day

Monday 15th July - Year 6 Leaver’s Award Ceremony 6pm

Thursday 18th July - Year 6 Leaver’s Assembly 2pm

Friday 19th July - School closes at 3.25pm for Summer Break                                                                                   

Further details of forthcoming events will be sent home nearer the time.  Dates and events are subject to change.

 

 

                       

St. Leonard's Primary School


Staff may log in to Office 365 here.

 

We encourage our Parents to pay for their child's lunches and visits via their ParentPay account.  If you have lost your login details please contact the School Office for help.

 

All the information published on our website can be requested as a paper copy from the School Office, this will be provided free of charge.

St. Leonard's Primary School