Diary Dates

                                   Diary Dates          

 

Tuesday 2nd July - Annual Reports sent home

Tuesday 2nd July - KS1 Meet and Greet 3.30pm

Wednesday 3rd July - KS2 Transition Afternoon

Wednesday 3rd July - Y3/4 Athletics at Rowley Park

Friday 5th July - Whole School Sport’s Day

Monday 8th July - Y5/6 STEM Activity Day at Stafford College

Monday 8th July - Year 3 Parents Invite to Classroom

Monday 8th July - PTFA Social Evening

Tuesday 9th July - Open Evening 3.45pm—6.00pm

Wednesday 10th July - RESERVE Sport’s Day

Wednesday 10th July - KS2 Meet and Greet 3.30pm

Thursday 11th July - Y3/4 STEM Activity Day at Stafford College

Friday 12th July - Whole School Sports Enrichment Day

Wednesday 17th July - Year 6 Leavers Bash

Thursday 18th July - Year 6 Leaver’s Assembly and Presentation 1.30pm

Friday 19th July - School closes at 3.25pm for Summer Break   

Further details of forthcoming events will be sent home nearer the time. 

Dates and events are subject to change.

 

 

                       

St. Leonard's Primary School


Staff may log in to Office 365 here.

 

We encourage our Parents to pay for their child's lunches and visits via their ParentPay account.  If you have lost your login details please contact the School Office for help.

 

All the information published on our website can be requested as a paper copy from the School Office, this will be provided free of charge.

St. Leonard's Primary School