Diary Dates

                                   Diary Dates          

Monday 17th - Friday 21st September - Y6 Residential Visit to Standon Bowers

Wednesday 19th September - PTFA Meeting at school 7.30pm

Tuesday 25th September - Y6 Open Evening at The Weston Road Academy 6pm - 8pm

Wednesday 26th September  Y1, Y2 & Y3 - Visit to the Children’s Bookshow at the Gatehouse Theatre

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th September - Y6 Bikeability Training

Friday 28th September - Macmillan Coffee Morning

Tuesday 2nd October - EYFS Parents Phonics Session 6pm

Friday 5th October - Harvest Festival 2.45pm in School (Parents welcome)

Tuesday 9th October - EYFS Open Afternoon 2pm—3pm

Monday 15th October  - PTFA AGM 7pm at school

Friday 19th October  - Wear it Pink £1 per family

Friday 19th October - PE Enrichment Day

Friday 26th October - Whole School Photograph Day

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November Half Term

Tuesday 6th November - EYFS Parents Maths Session 6pm

Thursday 8th November - EYFS Open Afternoon 2pm - 3pm

Friday 16th November - Children in Need Day £1 per family

Tuesday 4th December - EYFS Christmas Production 2pm

Tuesday 4th December - EYFS Parents Reading Session 6pm

Wednesday 5th December - EYFS Christmas Production 10am

Tuesday 11th December - KS1 Christmas Production 2pm

Wednesday 12th December -  Autumn Term Reports sent home

Thursday 13th Decembe -  KS1 Christmas Production 6pm

Friday 14th December - Christmas Jumper Day £1 per family

Friday 14th December - PE Enrichment Day

Monday 17th December - Parents Meetings 3.30pm - 6.30pm

Thursday 20th December - Class Christmas Parties (pm)

Friday 21st December - Christmas Carol Service 2.30pm

Friday 21st December - School closes for Christmas break at 3.25pm [Leo’s Den open as normal]

Monday 7th January - INSET DAY School closed to Pupils   

Tuesday 8th January - School Opens to Pupils

 

                       

St. Leonard's Primary School


Staff may log in to Office 365 here.

 

We encourage our Parents to pay for their child's lunches and visits via their ParentPay account.  If you have lost your login details please contact the School Office for help.

 

All the information published on our website can be requested as a paper copy from the School Office, this will be provided free of charge.

St. Leonard's Primary School